Celebration Reed & Brass Band

of Hampton, Evesham

Home Bookings Engagements Vacancies History Members Gallery Contact Us Links

The Band will be playing at the following venues during the 2018 Season

Check back regularly as the list may be subject to change

Page updated 17/04/2018

Date Venue Time Map

Sunday 22nd April

 Scouts St. George's Day Parade, Evesham.
(Leaving from Evesham Station, Station Rd, High St, Evesham)

Arrive 2:00pm.
Parade to move off at 2:30 pm

Map

Sunday 6th May  Cropthorne Walkabout.
 (Senior Band will play in St. Michael's churchyard)
Arrive: 11:30 am.
2 playing slots:
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm and
1:45 pm to 2:45 pm.
Map
Monday 7th May  Cropthorne Walkabout.
 (Swing Band will play at Holland House)
Arrive 10:30 am.
2 playing slots:
11:30 am to 12:15 pm and
 2:15 pm to 3:15 pm.
Map
Sunday 24th June  Lido Park, Droitwich.
 Worcester Road, Droitwich.
2:30 pm until 4:30 pm

Map

Saturday 7th July  Hampton Church Fete.
 The Lawn, Hampton Vicarage, Pershore Road, Evesham
 Play 2 sessions between 2:00 pm and 4:30 pm Map
Sunday 8th July  Gheluvelt Park, Barbourne Road, Worcester. Play 2 x 50 minute sessions between 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm. Map
Sunday 22nd July  St Nicholas Park, Warwick. 2:30 pm until 4:30 pm
 
Map
Sunday 29th July  Abbey Park, Evesham.  2:30 pm until 4:30 pm
 
Map
Sunday 12th August  Sanders Park, Bromsgrove. 
 Kidderminster Road, Bromsgrove.
2:30 pm until 4:30 pm Map

Sunday 19th August 

 Abbey Park, Pershore.

 2:30 pm until 4:30 pm
 

Map

Saturday 1st September

 Mayor of Barton & Gloucester Day Parade.
 Raikes Hall, Brunswick Baptist Church, South Gate Street, St. Albion, Gloucester.

 (Responsibility for providing the band this year will be undertaken by Nailsworth Silver Band who in
 the past have assisted the Celebration Reed & Brass Band. They will welcome help from any of our 
 members still wishing to play and participate.)

Arrive 10:15.
Parades at 11:00 am and 1:30 pm.
Map
Sunday 11th  November  Remembrance Parade,  Moreton in Marsh, Gloucs.
 Assemble in Parkers Lane (almost opposite the Manor House
 Hotel).  
10:30 am until 12:15 pm Map

Lists of band engagements for previous years are available here.